You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Video The World Must Watch - Chilling Info re Child Trafficking Posted Today

in #pizzagate8 years ago

We have living heroes among us today. It's a new kind of war. These are information soldiers.

It's staggering how brave they are and he is. I just wish we knew of ways to help more. I notice some of the self-proclaimed info warriors are not touching George Webb's info but they must be very aware of it. Makes one wonder how brave they are.

We can only help by sharing his stuff everywhere. This latest video is posted on my personal Facebook page. Am also going to upload it to my Youtube channel.

Sort:  

Gizmosia, This is the only way I know to reach you. I just joined Steemit. I am following you, but Steemit says on my home page that I am not following anyone. I am trying to follow members who are investigating pizzagate. It is very difficult to find a way to search for new, daily information with no way to link to it. can you offer a work-around on this? How can we newbies find the people that are posting relevant info? any suggestion would be appreciated.

@vallgal Hi! Always good to meet new people trying to help. I suggest you follow George Webb's Youtube channel, David Seaman on Twitter - @d_seaman and Youtube, @brittpettibone on Twitter, Titus Frost's Youtube. I also highly recommend Voat - google Voat pizzagate - this is where the main researchers are doing the heavy work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30