PizzaGate - Art

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

I've been working on the individual characters for other things and decided to throw them all together for my Steemit PizzaGate contribution. ;)

Edit: Fixed an issue with Pedosta's glasses.

Sort:  

Very nice artwork @tuck-fheman! Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Thank you for sharing!

We started PizzaGate-Trail to attract others from social media outlets that have been censored, and give a place for discussion. Right now, we are organizing to get out to those outlets and bring in those displaced by censorship. You can join us there and place your posts for curation there as well. This will be an interesting week for sure.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm the king of undervalued post @screenname. As a matter of fact, I think I'm going to create an account called @undervaluedposter ;)

To have them be more true to life Bill Clinton should be leering and slobbering, Podesta's eyes are more evil than that.

Brock has an arrogance that needs showing eg a sneer.

you are talented

My favourite thing is the Hillary poster that looks like something from a Soviet propaganda archive!

The original has a joint in her mouth with "I'm High with Her". ;)

Lol. I think you posted it before if I remember right!

Ya, it was in some Steemocracy episode a while back.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13