You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - The Update - Wikileaks Psyop? Assange Proof of Life? Breitbart Connection & More.

in #pizzagate7 years ago

NY Time article about Obama's new house and how it is right down from Podesta's and how Podesta throws "Pizza Parties" for the neighborhood kids. Of course this was written before PizzaGate broke. NY Times is involved in the cover up and involved prior with this whole thing, covering for themselves.

http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/26/us/politics/obama-kalorama-washington-house.html?_r=3

Sort:  

Hey, been following you on screwtube and just started up here. Do you know anything about christopher greene? He seems pretty legit. I think his channel is amtv and he is trying to establish a new alternate video platform

I came across him a long time ago, I do not agree with him on many things. I don;t know about his legitimacy, you probably know more than me, I haven't watched a video of his in like 3 years likely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85