You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PizzaGate / #PedoGate - The UnAnswered Questions Documentary - Part 3

in #pizzagate7 years ago

"Why did you Expose David Seaman?"

Here is your answer: I will explain it as clearly as possible.

I was fine with David Seaman making money. I don't care if he makes a million dollars or ten cents, not my business. Why was he exposed?

One of the other YouTubers who partook in the NWA hangout said it best: "My main thing is the fake drama to scare people from looking into pizzagate and scare people into talking about him. People are genuinely concerned for him and he's laughing it up".

He took down his own videos when we were merely analyzing the things he said. Now he is claiming "victim" status once again which dissuades the average person from looking into these things and doing their own research for fear of repercussions against them self. I have always tried to tell people to verify what I say and to join the research community. I never fake anything I put out to make myself a part of the story as David has. David has lied so many times about information regarding PizzaGate to get more views it is unbelievable; "arrests imminent" and other click bait bullshit he has done with 0 proof. Then the next day he tries to tie some completely unrelated arrest to PizzaGate to say he is right.

Lastly and very importantly the connections between the Zionist pedosadists and this ring are 100% clear via Steve Feinberg of DynCorp who I exposed 100% in Part 3 of my documentary and his ties to Trump. I also expose the Zionist connections to rampant systemic pedophilia, something Seaman won;t address because he is a Zionist (Nothing to do with Judaism btw, I am 100% not anti-semite). You see Seaman keeps saying oh just wait any day Trump will make arrests. Just leading people on to think the Government is going to do anything about this when they are clearly not. They have not even investigated this scandal as far as I know. Grand Jury's are done in secret, so if one is going on I would have no idea nor would Seaman. So to keep telling people to believe blindly that something will be done when nothing is being done, is misleading and keeping justice from being sought for the children. I want actual justice, I want an actual investigation, and I feel like Seaman is hurting that cause. That is why he got exposed by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83