You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate Subreddit Banned? Complete the 100 $BD Bounty Inside + Bonus STEEMPOWER Quest -- Let's Bring them to Steem!

in #pizzagate8 years ago

What "afterparty" what hangout? I have been discussing this with the guys in #OpPizza on IRC in AnonOps, we are attmepting to break into the protected section of cometpingpong.com/protected

Sort:  

I need your help then connecting up with some of these people working on it. I think ot only can we protect this from being censored, but we can also pay them for helping...

Yeah, I am in contact with a lot of major YouTube channels, we are working on making some round tables, some interviews etc. Also the research is still heavy under way, I am working with OpPizza to find more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47