You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Comet Ping Pong Employee Alleges: "James Alefantis sexually assaulted me"

in #pizzagate8 years ago

This isn't about trust, this is about compiling evidence. I don't mean to come off as harsh, we are all on the same side here. I really want to cover this story you exposed. I just want to be sure that I am not spreading misinformation. I hope you understand. Thanks for the FB link, I have no reason to doubt you personally, I am just trying to verify the evidence you have provided.

As for "dox"ing the "victim", well the victim is the key eye witness and if they are an adult then there name will be released in any court. I think they deserve privacy 100% but just explain to the victim that their testimony is worthless unless they are willing to testify and put their name behind their words. It is ultimately their choice, but it would go a long, long way towards getting justice if they would be willing to back up their story by testifying by adding their name to it. Then we could verify the employment records, and far more. Just pass my comments along.

If there are other victims hopefully they will come forward. Lot's of people have heard your story and asked me to verify, so that's what I am doing verifying. Take care and thanks for the research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30