#PizzaGate Interview with FaceLikeTheSun's "Canary Cry Radio"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Interview with Gonz "FaceLikeTheSun" YouTube Channel & Basil on "Canary Cry Radio" with Me @TitusFrost

I was recently on Canary Cry Radio Radio, and was interviewed by Gonz and Basil. This interview is roughly two hours long. We discussed a lot about #PizzaGate / #PedoGate. I talked about the most recent information I know of regarding the scandal as of Thursday Night last week. This interview just published because they record it then edit it and publish it.

Here is the Promo on FaceLikeTheSun For the Interview:

I also talk about #steemit on this interview. So Gonz's YouTube Channel has over 120K subscribers, and I may have convinced him to join steemit. We were discussing the censorship taking place regarding Pizzagate on the other platforms, and I promoted steemit hard. I am doing my best to help build up this platform by mentioning it in interviews.

I talk about parts 1 and 2 of my PizzaGate / PedoGate documentary. See those posts here:

The Federal Reserve was also discussed. We need to End the Federal Reserve. That is the only way to fix the economy. So long as private bankers control the printing of our currency, we will never be free as a society from the people who control these politicians via sex blackmail. The root of the PizzaGate issue is the fact that banksters and the deep state use these types of blackmail as a "honey trap" to control politicians and the military industrial complex.

We also discuss the global nature of this pedophile scandal. How this ties into Haiti Child Trafficking, the NATO rat lines in Syria and Bosnia, same ones discussed by George Webb, also the connections to the Vatican. Seems Pope Francis earned his stripes by overseeing Argentina's dirty war as the Top Jesuit Priest, and is guilty of not only overseeing hundreds of thousands of murders, rapes and tortures, but also he personally tortured multiple Jesuit priests himself.

Also discussed is some topics in regards to trans humanism, the "Ether", Tesla Science, the direct neural interface, and how it relates to paranormal investigations. The Mark of the Beast is the DNI direct neural interface which will connect your brain directly to the internet. Enjoy, this interview is my favorite one I have ever done.

Please Enjoy The Full Podcast See Link:

http://www.canarycryradio.com/2017/02/20/ccr-115-pizzagate-is-real-with-titus-frost/

Thanks so much for checking out my interview. I thank Gonz from "FaceLikeTheSun" and Basil from Canary Cry Radio for the opportunity. Hopefully if lots of people upvote this I can cement the case for Gonz to join steemit, which could literally bring a few thousand more people here with his following which benefits everyone on this platform. Please go give Gonz a subscription to his YouTube Channel, he does really excellent work, he is one of the main truthers who woke me up originally years ago. His films "Age of Deceit 1" and "Age of Deceit 2" are some of the best films I have seen that explain the bigger picture of the New World Order subject.

  • FaceLikeTheSun YouTube Channel: Link
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

I found you! I remember listening to this podcast, I love CanaryCryRadio with a passion! Also thank you for mentioning about Steemit, Titus. I hope you enjoyed talking to Gonz and Basil as much as I like listening to them.

Have a restful day! ʕ ^ ᴥ ^ ʔ

Steemit should add a referral feature where for instance you Titus could post up a specific referral link on your YT vids and then you get a % of whoever joins via your link for X number of months- that would help this platform explode.

I recently joined the site after listening to your guys discussion, glad I did! Keep up the good work!

Awesome thanks for giving this new platform a try. Just gave you a follow, hope you using this site as much as I do.

I certainly plan to! Cheers,

Just got done listening, it was a great episode. Really liked how you pushed them to check out steemit.

I've emailed them before about Bitcoin and I don't think they were ready for it yet. Sounds like Gonz is getting there.

I think their problem like with most others, is the lack of understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49