25K to Debunk PizzaGate or Debate Me for 1K, Wikileaks Tweets PizzaGate, Ben Swan, Etc.

in #pizzagate7 years ago

25K to Debunk #PizzaGate or Debate Me for 1K, Wikileaks Tweets PizzaGate, Ben Swan, Etc.

This is an update video on the #PizzaGate / #PedoGate scandal. There is a contest to debunk PizzaGate for 25 thousand dollars. I have personally challenged anyone to debate me live on Qallout over PizzaGate. I discuss the Dr. Dyar tunnels and their possible connection to not only Comet Ping Pong, and Buck's Fishing and Camping but also to Pegasus Museum and Transformer DC Art Gallery. I discuss how Wikileaks basically vindicated everyone researching PizzaGate by tweeting out the Ben Swann PizzaGate film that has now been censored by CBS. Welcome to the club Ben. I apologize to Ryan Alexander O'Neil of PizzaGate Gear and invite him to do an interview. I also cover the Project Veritas undercover video at Comet Ping Pong, the planned and paid for violent protests being carried out by the leftists, and this Luke Kuhn individual.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

The Video is Also Up on Vid.me: Video Link


Music Credits:

Intro / Outro Song: YTCracker "Night Terror"

Back Ground Music by @GamesExposed "Vosto" of RektNetwork SoundCloud

Join the RektNetwork Radio / IRC Channel

Links for More Research:

  1. Please Join OpPizza to help with the investigation. Just go to IRC and Join OpPizza

  2. Open Source Investigation

  3. 25K to Debunk PizzaGate

  4. Game Over Tunnels Voat Link

  5. ReallyGraceful Tunnel Video

  6. Wikileaks PizzaGate Tweet

  7. My Qallout Challenge Tweet

Peace Everyone!

Help me out, by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Fuck that, pay someone $25,000 to prove it's real and get something done about it finally. ;)

Lolz, yeah okay.

Let me know when you got 25k to burn.

Titus just saw this video. Would love to do an interview with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13