You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember Caris James From #Pizzagate?

Sorrry Im just seeing this, I don't know my way around steemit well. From my understanding CarisJames could stand for Carisprodol for the drug used to sedate the children which I originally thought but more likely is code for CARibbean ISland little st JAMES = CARISJAMES For Epstiens Orgy Island. Possible reference to Congenital Anomaly Register and Information Service (CARIS) 2hich Madeline McCann had ad went missing in Portugal in 2007 and was said to have been sold into sex slavery by John and Tony Podesta as well as Anthony Weiner having a link as they appear in uncanny police sketches of those seen last with the young girl. The young girl on Alefantis's IG is unknown but I heard she is oe of the trafficked girls. I have many Pizzagate vids on my youtube channel if you care to visit youtube.com/c/JennyGirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97