CBS News Ben Swann does a "Reality Check" on PizzagatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

I used to watch Ben Swann when he ran his own small news youtube channel. I guess he works for CBS news now. It's good to see a guy with some actual god damn balls with a decent career position in the news world.
At 5:14 he calls out law enforcement for not investigating the story

PizzaGateGear guy did a video linking the Ben Swann video

Sort:  

Hello @the-reginald,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

By the way he still has a Ben Swann youtube channel (that is where I got my videos from in my post). The site that he was running that was pretty cool that he seems to have stopped updating was truthinmedia.com

I just subscribed to it today (after seeing your post yesterday)...He's great thanks!

I did a post on Ben Swann two days ago too... Great journalist. I'm glad to see more people doing so. You should send him a message and see if you can get him to start cross posting his own stuff on steemit. I sent him several in the past.

man swann is great

"Why hasn't any investigation taken place?

Because those involved don't want it investigated?

Well, you beat me to it! I was going to post on this video but went out and ran errands first...so I'll just upvote & resteem!

Thank God a MSM reporter has the guts to cover Pizzagate.

just finished watching it!! wasn't it great?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51