You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robert De Niro Connected To Pedophile Ring

in #pizzagate6 years ago

can first get off with the physical presence (aka corpse), I am open to all discussion, but priorities first... if you need to step up equipement for your research in their executions, it's not a problem with me, I am just curious if you will find something...

frankly I see no real differences, between what is necessary in england and fallujah... for me the attrition and ruining level only depend on the resistance of the locals... if they want to rally around may... great big bomb shuffling. I don't see them as humans... pratical you would say, as they fit biological characteristics and as such are perfect target almost real practices... they even bleed... I mean realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49