Pizza(Gate) Poetry

in #pizzagate8 years ago

pizza-1344720_19204b926.jpg

This was reportedly found in a journal inside a Washington D.C. pizza shop.


I softly hold it in my hands
And lift it towards my face.
I want to put it in my mouth
To let it feel my tongue’s embrace.

Trembling cheeks and quivering chin
As I close my lips around it.
The flavors explode inside of me
And guilty pleasures surround it.

Disgusted with myself right now
These feelings are unclear.
But how could something be so right
Yet bring me so much fear?

I want to tell the world that their
Judgment won’t deter me
From continuing down a tasty path
On my saucy little journey.

It makes me sick and harms my health,
While delivering such elation.
But my hedonistic habits could
Destroy my reputation.

In spite of this, I must go on
To find some fresher toppings.
Sweeter meat can make this practice
Perfectly heart-stopping!

Back to the basement I shall go,
There’s more fare waiting for me.
The greatest nourishment of all is
“Pizza” when I’m horny.

John Podesta


You’re sick, Mr. Podesta! Seriously. WTF??

SGL


Image is attribution-free from Pixabay.com

If you enjoy my posts, please upvote, follow me, and Re-Steem!

SGLVerified_4a6b95.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @supergoodliving. Each day I see more and more of these videos and posts that having me saying "WTF". This is truly disgusting and sick. We will continue to push information out and be the information outlet for those censored.

We started PizzaGate-Trail to attract others from social media outlets that have been censored, and give a place for discussion. Right now, we are organizing to get out to those outlets and bring in those displaced by censorship. You can join us there and place your posts for curation there as well.

dude sure loves his pizza...

He sure does! Can't get enough of it! ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Thanks, Santa! Don't work too hard this month! And don't forget about the Lambo that I asked for! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15