You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cage Inside Comet Ping Pong

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I know that art is in the eye of the beholder, but I find this nothing short of disturbing! I would not want any of my children to go there under any circumstances. Why a photo of a boy near the cage (if you look closely he doesn't appear to be having a very good time)? Isn't the idea of a pizza party supposed to be fun? I've also seen videos about the tunnels you spoke of. They were being worked on outside the normal protocols of city inspections. Having a good deal of experience in construction, Its my experience that they are trying to hide something...not up to code or something worse.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment which resonates with my own thoughts on this. I especially appreciate your comments regarding working outside of normal protocols of city inspections. If I recall correctly someone looked into planning permission etc. and couldn't find anything. Might you be able to get some information about that?

I'll try to find the video I saw it on again...I'm going to do a piece tomorrow outlining the darker side of what I'm beginning to think is going on.

Great, thank you. I look forward to reading your piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33