Pizzagate False Flag

in #pizzagate8 years ago

http://www.fox5dc.com/news/221479396-story
It's starting already. In their unending attempt to discredit Pizzagate investigations, the MSM is blaming violence on "Fake News." Fox is saying, "all allegations against Ping Pong Pizza are false and misleading."
Well, it was bound to happen, just a question of when. If there is nothing there, no need for false flags.

Sort:  

i wonder if FOX people are knowingly covering for pedophiles.

My opinion...yup! All of the MSM is in on it...Rupert Murdock wasn't any saint!

the lengths people will go to, to keep their jobs. i'd rather be unemployed.

Amen...Better to be poor and have principles!

Thanks for letting us know. Shared on gab.ai.

That's where I got it lol!

Once again, the Elites are getting desperate cuz they know their time is coming.

The sooner, the better.

Justice for all of these disgusting, inhumane pricks!!

The idiots don't understand who the REAL social justice warriors are!

They're no different than the other globalist media!

Here we go...
I hoped I would be wrong when I spoke of the possibility of this happening in a previous article. If this doesn't get them the desired result--which it won't--then they may see an escalation to a more serious event.

I think it was pretty much inevitable!

This is an active discussion on Voat too. Be safe.

Thanks! I'm already 71...what are they going to do- kill me? They'd be doing me a favor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63