You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Primary Source Article Concerning Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Geez, that's awful what you went through. I found out long afterwards that my best friend in high school went to a private school at the time when a pedophile teacher was molesting some of the young-boy students. (It was a boy's school.) My friend had only been a day student, so hadn't been at risk of an overnight molestation. Thank God.

Sort:  

I was "lucky" enough to escape from these bastards' clutches. What I will be considering from here on out is how parents are ignoring the warning signs. You reminded me of my friend from back then. The top scumbag i mentioned stopped his notorious car at the curb one day telling my friend to get in and the kid very smartly took off in the opposite direction.

Yeah, you sure were "lucky" - and so was I in my way. If you don't mind microblogging & waiting for ~ a week for an invite, you should sign up with Gab & follow the folks that are all over #pizzagate . I'm sure they'd really like to hear from you. When I shared the link to your post, I got three likes and one repost.

ok, will do. thank you!

Glad to! Hope you dive right in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50