A Short Primary Source Article Concerning Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

This is actually a monumental point for me, so this article has literally been my entire life "in the making". For a little perspective, my wife and I are separated, and up until last month we were talking on the phone almost every day because we are still friendly. Her boyfriend does not like this, so after many years of deep connection I will never talk to her again. Accepting that is the most difficult thing I have ever had to do, but from this day on, I move forward with only myself to rely on for moral support and inspiration.
Pizzagate has ignited the passions of many in the past month. Most realize this scandal is not the first to revolve around ritual child abuse. Some are now steadfastly determined to examine all the loose ends so it may be remotely possible for us to believe this is the last of these vile scandals. Denying the enormous scope of these issues has been the initial reflex for far too many people thru the decades. Using this collective reflex has undoubtedly been a key part in strategies that these savages are employing for keeping evil secrets out of the courts, going back generations.
I am a simple person with no dignity to lose and no chance of enjoying anything which could be considered retribution. I look back from these current moments and I notice a strange coincidence; thru my life I have consistently felt "left out of the loop", wandering the streets alone and peering into the frosty windows of loving families celebrating together in ideal love and harmony. Yet, one vivid memory of being left out of the "fun group" is today a clear cut blessing in disguise.
My older brother is much more of an extrovert than me. As a kid, he taught me alot about speaking up and getting his way, but my personality has always remained predominantly in the "loner" category. During our years between being helpless babies to obnoxious teens, the dichotomy between us was already quite established. So, it was not unusual when he was talking excitedly about playing racquetball. I never heard of it before then, and I wanted to play too. He was going to an athletic facility across town (too far for me to walk) with some neighborhood kids that were extroverted in their own right. A younger than average Catholic priest was their transportation, introduction to the sport and of course, their sexual abuser. I remember clearly how jealous I was of the fun I erroneously thought he got to have with our friends and the cool adult taking time to hang out with low-income youth. The grand revelation of the pedophile ring was announced in the newspapers about 10 years after these incidents. Multiple priests were implicated and the magnitude of the manipulation and systemic criminal conspiracy quickly became revoltingly obvious to the residents of the entire area.
One of the ring leader priests had performed mine and my siblings' baptisms and first communions. Indeed he presided over these sacraments to thousands of kids for decades in the same church, all the time leading a double life as a monster of the worst proportion. He was president of the school board for years, and at a certain point, partnered with a prominent mayor and fixture of local business as they groomed youngsters to share among multiple priests from other churches and Catholic schools. One incident that happened before I was of age ended with the deaths of a carload of H.S. students driving the priest's sedan off a country road.
My parents have never discussed any of this with me. We all continued attending the same church, and they tithed the same exact amount they always had. I never put together that my brother was a victim until he told me as an adult.
At this point, I am just another struggling person, with no prospects and really no people I would consider to have my back. I look normal and most people probably assume I can fend for myself, yet in truth I experience learning disabilities and most likely will flop from bad job to bad job forever. There is no stake in this world for me. I could just go on autopilot and remain ignorant of the gigantic implications of these awful cycles of abuse. You could too, and most likely you would live out your life like none of this ever happened. However, for all those willing to look at these demons, your own and of others who remain silent, maybe this can be the hugely historic moment that starts generation #1, of a planet free of secretive monstrosities. Steadfastly ignore and thus utterly shut down all the media bullhorns which are equally guilty of coldly discarding the innocence of their own helpless children. Help the earth begin to heal these deep wounds, and soon enough the recovery will gain wonderful momentum and usher in an era of babies, children, and youth who will each enjoy the freedom of their beautiful existence.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.com @numbersnletters! This has been going on for decades, and you brought up something that most never think about. With these "Priests" doing such monstrous deeds to children, how is it so unbelievable when public figures and their evil friends conduct the same sadistic deeds? This stuff happens, and most turn a blind eye to it believing the spin. Well, not this time! We are going to continue to push this information out there and it can't be stopped. Thank you for the post.

We started PizzaGate-Trail to attract others from social media outlets that have been censored, and give a place for discussion. Right now, we are organizing to get out to those outlets and bring in those displaced by censorship. You can join us there and place your posts for curation there as well. We will have a website up shortly PizzaLeaks.org to assist in bringing new information to light.

Excellent work youre doing. (tear in m eye)

Welcome to Steemit. You really opened up in this article. I can tell that your heart is in a good place and that you want to see the world change for the better.
I too blog about things here that I will hope will make the world a better for our children and future generations.
All the best to you here.

Thanks so much; and I LOVE coconut...so rich and flavorful

Geez, that's awful what you went through. I found out long afterwards that my best friend in high school went to a private school at the time when a pedophile teacher was molesting some of the young-boy students. (It was a boy's school.) My friend had only been a day student, so hadn't been at risk of an overnight molestation. Thank God.

I was "lucky" enough to escape from these bastards' clutches. What I will be considering from here on out is how parents are ignoring the warning signs. You reminded me of my friend from back then. The top scumbag i mentioned stopped his notorious car at the curb one day telling my friend to get in and the kid very smartly took off in the opposite direction.

Yeah, you sure were "lucky" - and so was I in my way. If you don't mind microblogging & waiting for ~ a week for an invite, you should sign up with Gab & follow the folks that are all over #pizzagate . I'm sure they'd really like to hear from you. When I shared the link to your post, I got three likes and one repost.

ok, will do. thank you!

Glad to! Hope you dive right in!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51