You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TiL: #Pizzagate and The "Debunking" FAIL

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I am upvoting you @mrwang because of the debunking video included. #pizzagate debunked. I was really hoping that 4chan was just trolling us. It is disturbing that some of the 'evidence' was photoshopped. These are very serious accusations. Pedofilia is about as bad as murder!

If there really is a child trafficking / pedophilia ring in D.C. then real evidence needs to be brought forth. Lacking real evidence then maybe 'researchers' should do their work in private, and not publish unless they have something truthful.

Government has done real evil: taxation, regulation, war and so on... let's just ignore Washington and #buildfreedom

Sort:  

I agree and I mention this very fabrication of evidence.. in my video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70