Sort:  

No I don't care, because you aren't the entire steem community. Don't let all that "power" go to your little head! lol pathetic...

Thank you for confirming that depiste being tinfoil "truther", you are also spammer-leach that has no respect for hardworking Steemit content creators that bring value to this platform with their creativity.

Please show me what exactly is "tinfoil truther" and not accurate or factual/documented about my post and I will retract anything that is wrong. If I am such a "tinfoil" guy, it shouldn't be so hard to disprove what I am posting that isn't true?

You're the one fucking up the community. Just because I post alternative content, nothing too much different than say the corbett report goes into, and you sit there and complain to me, who doesn't give a fuck? Then you ad hominem and thinks that makes you right? Without making a case or counter-argument to any information I have provided?

YOU, are what is wrong with this community. I would respect you if you actually had the balls to stand behind your accusations, and provide some evidence to your claims of "everything you post is fake because you are a truther!" But you just deride people and try to tell them, unsolicited by the way, how to act on the internet How fucking disgusting is that? I mean, your name is logic, using ad hominems to disprove someones evidence NOT AN ARGUMENT BUDDY.

If you arent going to cite any claims and keep attacking me and telling me what to do you can fuck off you stupid cunt.

ad hominem
It wasn't ad hominem as it wasn't used as a method to dispute some claim/argument. The conversation about the topic was already over. Before you try to be smart pretending to recognize logical fallacies, I would recommend actually learning what they mean

If there was any ad hominem, it was one used by you as response to my comment about flagging: >Don't let all that "power" go to your little head! lol pathetic...

But you just deride people and try to tell them, unsolicited by the way, how to act on the internet How fucking disgusting is that?

This is an actual logical fallacy. Strawman fallacy.
Nowhere steemcleaners has been trying to tell people on how to act on internet.
Different rules of conduct guide different internet communities.
Steemcleaners is here to fight abuse. It has been here almost since this platform started. Long before you joined. You have come to this community and you try to impose your own rules.

How fucking disgusting is that? I mean, your name is logic, using ad hominems to disprove someone's evidence NOT AN ARGUMENT BUDDY
Another logical fallacy.
Nowhere in any of our comments we directed the information in your post. We only directed the way it is presented - plagiarism.

If you aren't going to cite any claims and keep attacking me and telling me what to do you can fuck off you stupid cunt.

Very intelligent response , indeed.

I will just respond with the same description of what seems to be your cognitive state, and this is not an attempt to use it as argument to debunk anything. Just simple observation, out of topic.
You appear to be just another delusional truther, so called self-appointed awakened. One who thinks that knows how things really work, because he read some articles on truthers' sites and other conspiracy theory based pseudoscience/quack sites.

This conversation is over.

Yes okay, please show me how I am a delusional truther, please post some evidence that debunks my claims or posts that would qualify me as such. WAITING!

Your circular reasoning is not very "logic". SAD!

I am not the one saying peoples information is false and bullshit while NOT providing anything to dispute my claims.
No one asked your opinion you dense cunt. Piss off.

Kill yourself you fucking faggot.... @logic

Good to know that you have opened another account. It will be watched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64