You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Received Off The Record Confirmation From The FBI That The Pizzagate Investigation Is ACTIVE

in #pizzagate8 years ago

It would be really nice to see justice accidentally get served one time in my life, but I'm still not holding my breath. Prince is still a mercenary, and for sale.

Here's hoping. Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

OK I get that some people don't like Prince- you aren't the first to express those thoughts whenever I post anything Erik Prince related but the Prince thing is an afterthought- my joy is derived from the fact that the FBI verified that there is an ongoing investigation.

I'm agreeing that is good, but always looking for the Gotcha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31