You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzagate Subreddit Banned? Complete the 100 $BD Bounty Inside + Bonus STEEMPOWER Quest -- Let's Bring them to Steem!

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Yeah I don't check all the time, but when I do, I don't see you in general. I lave rocketchat open when my computer is one, so I only leave the chat when I turn of my computer. Hmm, I just checked and I see there is a Show More option for offline people. I guess I could have scrolled through that to eventually get a convo open hehe.

Sort:  

sent to you btw. feel free to add an advertistement or something.

Oh 3 small last requests. Can you change the link for the button to be steemit.com/created/pizzagate?

also maybe make the button flash between a couple colors to draw people attention to it and just a little box at the top that says something like "This is a screen capture of the Now-Banned Pizzagate SubReddit"

thnx btw man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67