You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Received Off The Record Confirmation From The FBI That The Pizzagate Investigation Is ACTIVE

in #pizzagate7 years ago

I think they were waiting for Sessions to be confirmed as Attorney General to make sure the prosecutions went appropriately... We'll see, but I think we'll be seeing some prosecutions of higher level people very soon.

Sort:  

I agree- and Wilcock (who if I recall you weren't crazy about) said the upcoming arrests will include Hollywood pedos.

I actually like Wilcock for the most part... Especially his suppressed science stuff. I used to watch his shows on Gaia all the time but I don't really buy Corey Goode's stuff so I kinda drifted off from it. I still follow his blog on divinecosmos.com

I was confused- it's another guy you don't like- my bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37