You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh yes. The jig is up. We now know who James Alefantis is. Here it is folks.

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

The poster of this on voat - LeigionWill - has been suspected/proven<?> to be a shill. https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1474104
Take what this post (to which I am now responding) states with a grain or two of NaCl. One thing mentioned, that I have already looked into, is the videos of the band Heavy Breathing...very creepy stuff, and I previously came to a tentative conclusion that there is CP embedded/encoded in these. A particularly creepy vid is the indiegogo pitch for a "new" album

I didn't have the stomach to view all of thier vids.

This being said, I think we all need to keep in mind that quality disinfo/misinfo will mix truth with bs/lies --- muddying the waters if you will.

Edit: for clarity

Sort:  

I take just about everything with a grain of salt these days. I just found this rather interesting, especially the theory on the Moloch/Lucifer worship as it is something I have thought a lot about, and even mentioned on here myself.

Everyone is being accused of being a shill on v/pizzagate, so it wouldn't surprise me if the accusers are the shills who are attempting to discredit anyone who is on the correct track.

The image on the right at 2:02. WTF. How do these sick fucks get away with this shit?

I watched that bloody video awhile ago... There's deffo mind control, NLP, MKU related techniques being used in my opinion. It was suggested in a comment on one of the many videos posted on YouTube to click on the Heavy Breathing link on the Friends of Comet Ping Pong page which takes you to 'its' website: http://heavybreathing.net/ From there click on page 6 where the images in my opinion are pretty damn blatant. These creatures are sick, vile, putrid, evil... From what I've seen I would be very surprised if they aren't Luciferian or whatever label you would like to apply to black magicians practising extremely dark 'arts'.

Wow...just, wow! I haven't been to the website before...fucked up stuff! Dark arts indeed!

Good post, I actually believe their videos are psy ops in order to brainwash children.... most of their videos flash subliminal images in a very persuasive way that link the small frames to the larger video message.

The fact that they didn't close down their youtube channels is very telling - perhaps the MK Ultra type actually believe this shit will influence and brainwash people... no telling how many countless children have already had to listen to this creepy shit in a closed room before pizzagate broke out. Absolute horror.

Please don't think this is solely for the children. Take a good look at TV, I stopped watching back in 2001, even before I decided to get my masters in forensic psychology. subliminals are in all forms of media. Just think how many people are ignoring this, "minding their own business" don't you find that odd?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85