You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Examining the Elite Board of Directors of the ICMEC

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I saw this post, the other one you link at the beginning, and the Yiff’s post on Voat clearing the trail that you started following. I haven't read everything yet but it gives the impression that what you are unto is very promising.

After, taken notice of what you putted out, I did a quick search on Jeff Koons and found something of interest. I intend to take the time to absorb what you have all discovered, and maybe do my next #pizzagate post in relation to this whole IMCEC elitist thing. While doing research for what I just shared on my account, I also found something else about the NCMEC that ties into all of this.

I'll give you a sign when I'll have my findings out.

Sort:  

I finally took the time to read the three elements I mentionned in my last comment. Good Job! Looking forward to ''The Barons''!

Thanks! There seems to be an endless amount of rabbit holes here. There are certainly connections developing between the Dutroux Case and PG and there may be connections to Savile and the Franklin case as well. Think global. Look into the ICMEC/NCMEC organizations but there are plenty of other organizations to investigate as well. Happy digging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39