You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elon Musk's Global Internet = Global Chaos, According to the Media Hype on PizzaGate and FakeNews

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I enjoyed reading this. Thanks again @krnel, always entertaining. I consider myself a skeptic of mainstream pretty much everything and am particularly irritated by the BBC constantly using the term 'so called Islamic State'... So called? I've only ever heard this term said BY THE BBC!!

Sorry to shout but it winds me up and I agree with you completely that the mainstream media has been manipulating the 'news' and by extension the population, or populations for decades.

The advent and ever growing reach of the internet is very much a threat to their quest to maintain control over the dissemination of the fear which it seems is used to influence just about everything these days.

Anyway, rant over. Thanks again Kris

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. Yes indeed, decades before, and probably decades ahead of more manipulation.

That's what is really getting to them...nobody is buying into the manipulation any more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34