You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: James Alefantis threatened to Kill Ryan. Doubters attacked Him. I 100% believed him. Here's Why.

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I love the fact you passionately voice your opinion. So, do not think I am in any way discouraging that.

I was unaware he flagged you first. Are you sure he didn't un-flag it though? I just took a quick glance at your recent blogs and see no flags. But, I can barely see those tiny icons so I'm not 100% sure.

Thank you for liking my Top 10 Crazy Things I Believe are True blog and commenting. I made sure to include #PizzaGate on the list due to its importance.

Sort:  

He just told me he unflagged it and must have seen your post. So I'll do the same with his. Reasonableness is great. Your post was great, great, great :) I love that stuff. Keep em coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58