#PizzaGate Report by Ben Swann Removed by CBS Affiliate in Less Than 48hrssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

We all should've known that the following report by investigative journalist Ben Swann was going to be the first and last one on #PizzaGate. The article did not last more than 48 hours on the affilate's website. I found out about this after watching the following video by @badguacamole:

Ben Swann's video report is still on YouTube:

Sort:  

To be perfectly frank, I was shocked that this report would slip through. Someone at the ministry of truth was definitely not manning their station.

It's good to see that the emperor and bureaucracies handled the problem though, I was beginning to wake up, and that was interfering with TV.

I am resteeming this as I had posted some Ben Swann stuff a couple of days ago, and I resteemed a post about this report yesterday. I believe it is only a good idea to resteem the fact it has been censored.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

One bright spot...this has gone viral on social media, so it's still out there, if not on MSM. Resteemed!

Gee, what a surprise - another example of #pizzagate censorship. Color me shocked. Because. Re-steemed.

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind gesture. In the spirit of generosity, I will pass it on as a reward to a couple of others that I believe to be more deserving of it than I.

Have a great day-

so, asking as someone from across the big water, all that hysterical "Hillary and 500 of her friends, the whole dem party is a big child fuck ring" pizzagate is actually

A) nothing
B) a pizza place whose owner might be a pedophile and maybe even a child abuser or
C) just a random occurrence that happens in the dozens every day (you know, like there are people who got struck by lighting twice for example) but is just less prominent

and the worst is that police is not (openly!) investigating a low-chance possibility of a child abuser?

Don't get me wrong, they should look into it, but its still several magnitudes less then the hysteria around it.
There were 2 worse police-not-investigating-right things in a town 40km away from me for example. And even those 2 together won't be "heavy" enough to be reason to so totally out of mind. It's not like the size of the tobacco industry scandal or asbestos.

So you have looked at the random pizza place owners instagram pictures that were downloaded before he set it to private? If it looks like a duck, quacks like a duck, and likes to cover itself in blood for a photo shoot then its probably a weird ass duck.

The latest comes out of this undercover sting with DNC supporters who happened to want to meet at none other than comet pizza.

The guy on the right is a convicted pedophile but this is all just a random occurrence ;)

https://vid.me/jABZ

One: Ahem.. no? How should I do that?
Even if they show a bloodbath I don't know what that has to do with Hillary.

Two: So people who "conspire" meet at a typical meeting place? Wow, thats 100% proof of something!
btw is that the same as this? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/counter-sting-catches-james-okeefe-network-attempting-to-sow-chaos-at-trumps-inauguration_us_5873e26fe4b043ad97e516f7
I think not.
Here Trump supporters conspire in - gasp - a restaurant!

sli.mg seems to be down for whatever reason but I found the below post with a lot of the images. For me the kid with the money in its mouth seemed odd to have on your instagram when you in fact do not have children. The restaurant was just a coincidence but after a while they start to make up a theme. I agree with your comments about the okeefe story having elements of entrapment. Coincidences after a while become a theme.

https://dcpizzagate.wordpress.com/

We need to preserve his report, though likely someone already has, as youtube would be the next to censor him.

I wouldn't be surprised if @badguacamole has it archived. Hopefully he sees this blog and comments. I already linked to this post in one of my replies to him.

I was happy to have @badguacamole on the platform, saw his intro post a while ago. Unfortunately without the eSteem mobile app there is no way for him to know he was mentioned in a comment or post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48