You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PizzaGate - The Documentary: Podesta's Emails lead to Pedophilia Involving Obama, Clintons, DOJ and the DNC

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I fell down this rabbit hole too and spent at least 10 solid hours reading reddit / 4chan / posts about #pizzagate. I just watched your entire video.

My conclusion is that there is no smoking gun here. I am obviously troubled with the possibility that there is some truth to this theory. I really don't want this kind of thing to exist in the world. Most people won't even want to look into this, and I don't blame them. But here's the thing... when you as a researcher, link people to this 'pedophilia / human sacrifice ring', and say that they should be investigated, simply based on strange comments they made on Instagram pics... it's unfair. An example that stands out to me from your video is a couple who owns 'Little Red Fox'... you said that they should be investigated simply because their business is next door to 'Comet Ping Pong'. To me, they look like a normal couple with a child... a family.

Is John Podesta a pedophile OR does he just have really really bad taste in art? I don't know. But as much as I hate all that he stands for, I am going to give, even him, a pass.

Now as for Comet Pizza... I think that these are people who hold gay sex orgies... maybe not child sacrifices at all.

And no... even though HRC may have plenty of dead bodies in her past (from Ron Brown to Seth Rich) I don't think that she shakes because she eats too much human flesh.

I think that the best way to take down the corrupt system and save all of the victims of the state, whether they are the victims of drones and war, the drug war, inflation, taxation, or even victims of human trafficking... is to build stuff that makes the state obsolete and shrink away.

So, this is me, climbing out of the rabbit hole. Dusting myself off. Trying to do something that can actually strike at the root.

Of course, your response, @titusfrost, may be... 'But proving that there is a human trafficking ring in DC... including pedophilia, human sacrifice, and cannibalism... IS striking at the root, as it will delegitimize government.'

No, it will merely delegitimize THIS government. The root of all of this corruption is the existence of a centralized authority structure; the state.

If #spiritcooking really is a thing, then it gives new meaning to the phrase 'Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely.' However it does not have to be true for me to understand that the state is evil.

I will remain as open minded as I can, without wasting much more of my time, and always keeping a barf bag close at hand.

Sort:  

Yeah you made some good points, however I feel there is way too much evidence to ignore, and I did a lot more research on the Little Red Fox people than I put into my video.

Yep FOX = 666 in same wierd numerology code they use - see decoding John Podestas hands on youtube

I believe there are many smoking guns in this case @titusfrost - keep on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75