Sort:  

I respect your opinion and I'm not trying to sway your views on a higher power in anyway but I would genuinely love to hear your thoughts on this video, it's a long watch. About 3 hours:

Oh, I believe in higher powers. Tons of them.

And scientific learning begins to mirror religious truth.

But dude in this video is a bit... odd.

But ya now what? Reality is pretty odd, too. And a whole lot of folks say I'm a bit.... odd.

Knowing what I think I do about science, it seems to me that it is much more probable that a higher power exists, than doesn't. I'm just also deeply deeply against folks who claim to understand his/her/its nature.... They tend to start wars.

Trey Smith looks and acts batshit insane. But just listen to what he says and get past his nuttiness. Watch all his videos he's great!

I'm quite busy and it took me about 10 minutes to realize that he'd had most of the realizations that I had, knows that every second of life is a gift, thinks the universe is full of beauty and wonder, and wants to drink it all in.

Yup, folks will call you batshit insane for that-- trust me: I know.

I'll watch the video anyway though.

Take the time when you can to watch the whole thing. Trust me!

Exposing evil satanic pedophile serial killers... satan's little helpers.
Possessed beast worshipers!
Their souls are damned for all eternity.
Shame on them !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22