Sort:  

Yeah, misstep on his part. He later told me that James tracked him down as a result.

Why would he need to "track him down"? If James saw the email screenshots he would already know who was doing the AMA.

You're full of shit AbortionBurger, and your reddit spam on this has been called out as bullshit too!

https://www.reddit.com/r/conspiracy/comments/5pwzgk/pizzagate_allegations_alleged_victim_comes_forward/

these attacks against me are hilarious. i hope they keep coming because it just makes me want to dig deeper :)

You have issues. Some weird stuff on your Facebook too, reminds me of someone's instagram posts... And very creepy art work too... Concerning

All of my artwork is for sale. Are you interested?

@abortionburger no thanks on the art, it's very mediocre.

How much for Annabel though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01