Reality Check: Is #Pizzagate "Fake News" or Has It Just Not Been Officially Investigated?

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

Ok, that just came out and it's really well done. I had to share.

In general, I do my best to keep my head screwed tightly when it comes to strange stories. But who doesn't love a good conspiracy? I definitely do.

In the case of #pizzagate, I don't know much but I wouldn't be surprised to discover that people who are power hungry also have some sick and perverted hobbies.

Now, I would like to know, where can I find those instagram archives Ben Swann is talking about?

Sort:  

LOL! CBS already removed the story. We all should've known that was going to be the FIRST and LAST report by Ben Swann and the CBS affiliate on #PizzaGate.

I hadn't seen this yet! Ben Swann is the man!

Im not huge into conspiracies like I was but this one caught my eye. The amount of "this is fake news" bullshit that's been pushed right around this topic has been exceptional to say the least. It's funny by actively trying to squash this they gave it my attention.

Hey: that's the vid I came across in another forum! It does look like the mainstream media is slowly waking up to something....

Yea, they're waking up to the fact that they're irrelevant.

So sad. That was a good video too. When Clinton found out bammm delete it.

Hopefully someone downloaded it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76