You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With The PizzaGate Investigation Going On, It's Time People Learn That The Awakening Goes Deeper Than You Think

in #pizzagate8 years ago

I do see a resemblance and as I said at best pizzagate is a call for an investigation. I really hope you don't think what you presented here anything that qualifies as evidence and directly supports the claims being made by pizzagaters. It's called conjecture.

  • The emails aren't suspicious and require a 4Chan decoder.
  • The existence of a few pedophiles in positions of power in the UK is not evidence that all politicians across the globe are.
  • There is a resemblance and I'm sure a few hundred thousand other white men resemble those images as well. Is there anything else to support this hypothesis? I suppose scotland yard and the FBI are in on it too right?
Sort:  

That the emails aren't suspicious is itself your own baseless conjecture. They are suspicious as hell because they do not make sense in ordinary english.

Emails are suspicious as hell - no logical person would word conversations like that. I owned a pizza shop for 16 years and would never communicate like that. I also worked in big business and never communicated like that regarding food. I would also suspect you are not capable of reasonable logic or you work for mainstream media (soon to be known as legacy media). Emails are more than enough for me to warn all children to stay clear of these people. If those sketches are real that is unbelievable - I need more proof on those they could be planted to shut down alt news sites for getting something wrong. No speech should EVER be censored even if a threat. I am glad the Clinton Foundation fraud will take the Clintons down. I also need more proof that the brothers were a mile away from the girl that went missing at that time. If mug shots and them being in same region prove true all people should stop doing business with these guys immediately and extreme investigations should involve retrieving all emails, voice mails and computers used by them in their entire history. I have absolutely no doubt in my mind that the Clinton's and Podesta's are sick people full of crimes including murder. Clinton's would hire murderers whereas Podesta probably capable of doing his own killing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36