Sort:  

Thank you for your comment Cody. Although it was kind of him to offer and provide, I thought Alefantis' guided tour was very rushed. For me he seemed nervous and working hard to contain his anger and distain. I discussed this with @Deplorable4Life and he had the same first-hand impression. Personally, I do not trust this guy at all. These people are very well adept at leading duplicitous lives. They are actors on a high profile stage and have been groomed to lie and deceive such that it becomes automatic, second nature. In my opinion this is the power of learned dissociation which may have developed, become instilled via trauma based abuse that they may have endured themselves, thereby perpetuating patterns of abuse. In my opinion, dissociation from acts of violation such as rape and torture is one of the personality traits of sociopaths and psychopaths along with a complete lack of conscience, empathy and compassion for those that this vile behaviour is perpetrated upon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33