You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh yes. The jig is up. We now know who James Alefantis is. Here it is folks.

in #pizzagate8 years ago

Well written with so much thought, and well laid out in an easy to understand format thank you for all the effort. It makes seems to make sense. I would never trust CIA or NSA for that matter.

Sort:  

That's very nice of you, but I didn't write this piece. I stated at the start that I declined payout for this post because I didn't write and wouldn't feel comfortable profiting from it. I found this on voat and felt it ought to be shared on here as it was a very interesting piece.

You're right. Though, which of these government bodies can you trust nowadays?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48