Sort:  

I decided to start posting here, for more visibility, for the time being. =) I have been trying to get into Steemit and I have been having trouble doing so, but finally got it to work!

Yeah,,,,,it has a small learning curve. Nothing you couldn't handle. Anyway, a big Steemit welcome! I have resteemed this, which it means all people on my feed will see it. Hopefully that will get some readers for this important piece of journalism. Real journalism.

Thanks for your help spreading this article!

I've only been here a short time and I haven't even found out if there's a button to "resteem" things - where is that? Or do you just have to copy the link and post it to a feed or something?

At the bottom of your post, right to the left of the "reply" button, is a arrow looking thing pointing to the right. That is your resteem arrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23