You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PizzaGate / #PedoGate - The UnAnswered Questions Documentary - Part 2

in #pizzagate7 years ago

Hi Titus. Followed you over from Twitter. I never use the same username twice, I also follow you on YouTube: p
Well esteem on android seems buggy, I don't know how to send messages, but just wanted to say I'm looking forward to part 3.
And I was curious if there's anyone over there you can appeal to if the police aren't doing anything about arrests. ?

In the UK we could connect crosn prosecution service , a member of parliament or even the ipcc (independent police complaint commission)

Sort:  

Don't know.

The Hacker has sent the data to DHS, FBI, Attorney General Sessions and the DC Police. Not sure who else to contact at this point. I think putting pressure on those departments to do their jobs is likely the best course of action at this point. The public can demand an investigation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78