Sort:  

and where is this room/freezer?




GREAT question. Great post too.


same room where the dude is covered in blood/pizza sauce ... and according to Jimmy this refers to "SEX"

A 55 gallon drum of sauce weighs nearly 500 pounds. Ten tons of 55 gallon drums of sauce comes to about 40 drums. Eight drums fit on a 42"x48" pallet. Even if the drums are not stacked, the whole amount would fit on 5 pallets. Five pallets could easily be stored in many home basements.

Okay you win. Now please come over to my house and help me carry 40 drums of sauce up from the basement. You can lift 500lbs right?

Yes, I can, and I have lifted 55 gallon drums up a set of stairs on a dolly with a person below pushing as well. It's not that hard for men in reasonable shape to do. This is assuming that he doesn't have a barrel pulley next to the stairs. That would allow a single person to lift a drum. But please, don't let me get in the way of your witch hunt.

@bitcoinnational

I am going to install a barrel pulley next to the stairs of my home. Just in case I decide to use my DC metro-area home as 55 gallon drum warehouse. But I am still not sure how to carry a 500lbs can of sauce to my car. Perhaps I will need to drive a fashionable delivery van.

Some people drive things called trucks. Maybe you've heard of them? Some of those people even use them to move 55 gallon drums of different substances, including pizza sauce. It's like you pizzagate people can't stand to hear anything that might contradict your viewpoint.

I am going to install a barrel pulley next to the stairs of my home. Just in case I decide to use my DC metro-area home as 55 gallon drum warehouse. But I am still not sure how to carry a 500lbs can of sauce to my car. Perhaps I will need to drive a fashionable delivery van and keep a pallet dolly in the front yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32