Sort:  

So cute.
I wish I had that ability.

congratulations mynameisbr, greetings know @ samsuel, I've seen all your posts, you are so amazing, therefore I want to follow you, because I just started in this steemit, your post is very useful hope you can help teach me about deeper know how to use steemit so that we become extraordinary like you, I salute you, a little from me. best regards @samsuel

Remember my younger days about this post like an old game in family computer. Thanks for the sharing @mynameisbrian

Like a game in 80's 😃😃

@doubledeeyt needs to try something like this! fun!

Nice, and it looks so fluent like 45-60fps, what did you use to make it? Photoshop? After Effects ?

Nice...brought smile to my face..Thanks

jajajajaja very good!!!!

As in the good old days....

Like a shadow... in the night :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41