Pixel Art Weekly~You Choose The Winner!!

🤓🤓

It's that time of the week again! It's time for you fine citizens of Steemit to select the winner of
Pixel Art Weekly!!

This week the theme given to the artists was
Cthulhu

We have a first this time around!
Due to the quality of some of the work turned in by the artists, instead of Top 3....
We Have A Top 4!!

So here we go....your Top 4 entries of round 12 of
Pixel Art Weekly!!

@vibvir

@mynameisbrian

@kristyglas

@eqko

Great job from all of you!
I can never say it enough, many thanks to all the artists, as well as all of the supporters of
Pixel Art Weekly!
I love pixel art with a passion and this contest truly brings joy to me each week.

Now it's time for the citizens of Steemit to vote!!

Voting Rules

~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~

Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted! To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!

Keep It Weird Steemit!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

@kristyglas killed it with such size show in such a small space, great entries all around

Thank you! It was definitely fun to try a bit more detailed this time :D

First time seeing this, this is cool! I really like @kristyglas's entry. It was a tough call, but I like theirs the most. ESPECIALLY after investigating the creation process. Impressed!

Thank you and for checking the post :D
I love seeing process so I share mine too

My vote is for @mynameisbrian because it's so cuteee.
@eqko has awesome cthulhu that would look great as a game icon ^^

haha that would be nice indeed. :)

My vote goes to @kristyglas
If I had a second vote it would go to @mynameisbrian

Thank you! :D
You should try the next pixel art contest. It's really fun and there are free online pixel art programs, so you can see if you like the style ^^

I did few already.
I didn't like the assignment this week. I didn't think I could pull it off.

Awesome, sorry I must have gotten confused xD
I'll go take a break haha :D

@kristyglas killed it. Hands down and hats off.

Thank you :D
Yours looks really awesome, it would be great as a game token or a keychain ^^

Holy Moses! Some killer entries but my non expert opinion has to give it to
https://steemit.com/@kristyglas

Although I also really like what
https://steemit.com/@vibvir
Has done kudos to you too dude !

Thank you! Definitely tough one, many awesome entries :D

lol , i am humbled to have even been considered to be honest ! i think @kristyglas , you killed it ! i only had a few hours for this entry and what you made is farrrr better amd deserve the win !! my vote is for you ! @blueskieson-mars : I'm glad you really liked it :) thanks for the mention.

My vote definitely goes to @kristyglas! Love her entry! :D

Thank you :D
Your pixel art is really great, looking forward to more ^^

I have to say @kristyglas pixelart is awesome. They are all good but this one is my favorite.

Thank you, glad you like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11