Pixel Art Weekly Entry - @papa-pepper - Papa's Proof Debunked

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago (edited)


This week's Pixel Art Weekly theme is something else. Steemit celebrity @papa-pepper agreed to be the subject of this weeks theme. There are already some pretty good entries, but I have proof that Papa's proof is not what it appears to be !!

check it OUT ! I call it

Papa's Proof Debunked !

1x Link

2x Link

Sort:  

That's very awesome, great design

thanks man :)

Here is Tip! for your great work!

Really good work. :D

How long did that take you to create?

I think it's more or less two nights work or there about. Thanks for the TipU

So much work. You really put love into all your designs, don't you? Can't wait to see what you come up with for me. :)

I try to :). We'll get started on your item soon enough. It'll be great !!

Wow, that really looks like me... The top one!

You would say that wouldn't you, trying to keep the myth going, but I'm totally onto you man, and this shows what's REALLY going on !

It also explains your fondness of hot things !

If i know how to make, i will join... oh man... 😐

Great work, very creative. Upped and followed.

Nice, good luck to fulfill your initiatives!

[email protected], be curious:)

Done!

If you are curios of my artwork, take a look on my blog, anytime!

Good luck!!!

thanks. And will do :)

would you be so kind as to reply to that post with my name, @eqko ... that's how the voting for works there. Thanks again :)

Done, left a comment with your name!

you're the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63