Pixel Art Weekly-The @papa-pepper Challenge Top Three-You Pick The Winner!

🤓🤓

Living in Central Florida, my family is busy preparing for Hurricane Irma.
So I need to keep this short.
Thank you to all the artists and supporters of
Pixel Art Weekly!
This is a fantastic contest thanks to all of you!
A huge thanks to
@papa-pepper
for being the subject this week!


So.... Here is your top three...



@mynameisbrian




@ninjace




@eqko

Now it's up to all of you too select the winner!



~Voting Rules~


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted! To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Keep It Weird Steemit!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

i love the step by step movement until reaching burning stage of the head, @ninjace

This challenge is super cute!

@mynameisbrian's is really fiery!

Thanks for the massive support on my post! Expect my votes in the future ;) Take care with the winds and all!

Is this a vote... For meeee????? omg

I guess it is! Hope to stay in touch! I'm a fan ;)

Not the best technically here, but very creative. Your last entry was simple but yet creative also. And hey, you have pixel art avatar man!

Thanks. We're hunkered down here

It is unfortunate that anyone has to lose because they are all good and they obviously spent a lot of time on their graphics, but @eqko is clearly the winner.

@ninjace is on point. I like both the others also but his is my personal favorite.

aww i like @ninjace art. Its so good. I love it👏😊

I like @ninjace

@ninjace his piece is dope!

My vote goes to @ninjace

eqko eqko eqko my vote goes to @eqko

I appreciate everyone's effort but I vote with @eqko!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44