You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 4th of July

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

I have been beat up a bit in these last few pixel competition for not being pixel enough... So you have no idea what that 286 reference means to me. little tear Thank you. I am following you just on that comment alone lol. But honestly welcome to the community pvt-pyle. Look forward to more posts from you. Show me your crypto ways ;)

You should join the fun sometime.
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/2xe5vw-pixel-art-weekly-finalists-you-pick-the-winner

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Well I don't know why someone would say that! I think it looks awesome! I'm going to follow you as well, and also start checking out some pixelart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37