Pixel Art Weekly Finalists!! You Pick The Winner!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)


(Via leagueoflegends.com)

Ok fellow Steemians it's that time again!

Time for you to vote for our winner of Pixel Art Weekly!
We have a pretty decent pool going this week so far.

Upvoting and Resteeming this post will help raise that prize even higher!!

I'd like to quickly thank everyone that participated and everyone that helped support Pixel Art Weekly!
A special thanks to our top financial contributors this week:
@wackou
@acidyo
@hanshotfirst

This week's theme was: 4 Color Palette

I mean this when I say it, picking the top 3 this week was very difficult. I had to sleep on it to make the final decisions. There were a bunch of fantastic entries!
You should all be very proud of yourself.

I present to you the Pixel Art Weekly top 3!

@overkillcoin with...

@dprophet with...

And finally @infinitor with...

These are all excellent entries, but only YOU can decide who wins!

~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~

Any upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!

Thank you to those who participated this week and thank you to everyone who helped support Pixel Art Weekly with your sharing and voting. It's because of all of you that this contest continues to thrive!

Now go vote for someone dammit!

Sort:  

I vote for @overkillcoin they are all very nice though :)

@overkillcoin has my vote too!

I agree! @overkillcoin killed it! Love it! What a fun contest. Keep it up!

Yeah. All nice but I choose same artist too

voting @infinitor they're all good but I liked it the most

Good post, Thanks for all this info

Don't post links on other people's posts.
Edit it to nothing or you will be flagged
Thank you

Done thanks

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Go Pixelart!

It literally makes me not want to vote on it and I'm sure many others feel the same way.

It's been edited.
Never really thought about it that way.
Thanks for your feedback

@acidyo
I see you!
A true art buddy...keep it up great stemian!

hmm, I'll vote for @infinitor, reminds me of all the great westerns.

@overkillcoin for president :)

I'd make a terrible president XD How about NOBODY for president? ;)

@infinitor
Picture 398.jpg

you know what time it is

So happy I made it into the top 3! This competition was super awesome! It's only my second week on Steemit but thanks to @jonny-clearwater for hosting this I already feel a part of a welcoming community! This group has made we want to stick it out with steemit so thanks for that peeps! This rocks Jonny! Plus my vote goes to @overkillcoin this has been a hoot!!

Glad you participated.
New theme starts Monday

To prevent bot voting, votes from inactive accounts will no longer be accepted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44