You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Eye The Robot Cowboy [ Pixel art Process + Tutorial ]

in #pixelartweekly7 years ago

hahaha awesome ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge but are you doing this by hand in the soft ? and did you learn animation principles or is it with you feelings ? =D 2-3 hours to do this is short oO

Sort:  

Oohh! hihi @alcy!
Yeah its all done by hand in the software and as for animations principles I did look up some free pdfs and guides just by typing animation principles on google HAHAH! Then after a while that knowledge was combined with how i felt and also it's good to stand up and do the motion yourself as well!

And really?! I thought it was long HAHA!

Oh awesome ! I remember taking 6 hours of work for a poor 4sec animation haha so this is pretty fast for me =D

Show me sometime on discord hehe <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30