Daily routine - day eighteen - doodles and ramblings of a maniac

in #pixel5 years ago

Hello everyone!


For the weekend I was absent... got lost in the world of Battletech... leading my lance of mercenaries against all odds and having fun... totally ignored my contract and got a bit behind with my daily post goals... But, I can honestly say, I don't care. I had fun.


I did some thinking about drawing and stuff I did in the past few weeks, and I'm not sure but I feel that I'm improving. I feel more happy with them and they are looking better and better and all I've done was thinking about the way I did some things and trying to improve those and picking what I thought worked.

Is that crazy? Either way, I find it to be amazing. It feels like being a superhero. :)


Here are some random doodles and some text related to kristy's challenge/competition. I added some snowmen for good measure and to have fun.




So this is an early sneak peak into my idea pool for the contest :)


On another note, I'm waiting for people to contact me to get their card(s) - apparently most of the people that wanted them didn't even bother to read any of my more recent posts. I couldn't be bothered to chase down those people and ask for the info I need. I'm busy with other stuff and what I think is more important - if they really wanted those cards - they would had asked about them already.


Anyways, this is all from me for today :)


All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

You Learn More From Failure Than From Success. Don't Let It Stop You. Failure Builds Character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95