Come fly with me (Takeoff)

in #pixel6 years ago (edited)


Post # 182

Photo line Bar.png

Hi Guys,

Original @Boyerobert here.

Daily photo talk. Today I am switching gears and presenting a video I made. Two part series, takeoff and landing from Montreal Quebec to Chicago Illinois. Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured by your's truly @boyerobert


Post video was taken with my #iPhone
Edited with Apple Final Cut
Watch it in 1080p60

Photo line Bar.png

Share with friends, have fun, and enjoy the day!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

RBsigSM2.jpg

Photos - GuruShpts - https://goo.gl/CjjMjy

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @boyerobert
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

I've only flown a handful of times but I love being above the clouds and seeing off into the distant horizon. I don't like the pop in my ears during takeoff and landings though. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76