Pitch Perfect #44 - Taylor Swift - Delicate (Karaoke Cover)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I haven’t done a pitch perfect contest for ages! I forgot that I could! Ever since my guitar string broke I haven’t done any more covers. Hope to do it again when I get a new one!
Meanwhile enjoy my karaoke!
I love this song, but I didn’t know the second verse well enough to continue hehe.. maybe one day on the guitar 😉

Thanks for watching!

P.S I don’t know if there are many out there but I know I do my karaoke covers differently cos I love to act it out and put emotion in it not just the voice 😬 I have yet to find someone like me! Shout out if you do! I would love to see it!

P.P.S yes we’re still waiting on my last collab. Gotta be patient though cos @clixmoney is a busy man with lots of responsibilities but I assure you it will be great when it happens!

YT link for contest:

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create vlogs and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅 Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets bitpets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So cute
Especially the last part hahaha
moreeeee :D

😂😂😅😅thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my.. You are so cute!..
You can sing with emotion and acting out according to the lines. So much fun!🎶🎶😁

Haha thanks for watching! I can’t do this in person or in a crowd it’s embarrassing haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was cool! thanks for sharing!!

Thanks for your kind comment ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

BETA Feature

Congratulations vincy, you made 3 posts on 3 different days using Share2Steem !

You reached LVL 2 and earned 0.03 SBD !
Move to LVL 3 by making 7 posts in 7 days !

!tipuvote 0.03

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Muchas gracias por apoyar el concurso participando <3
participantes comentarios.png
Participa tambien en #pitchperfect en la nueva pagina weku.io y Gana votos <3 Ragistrate fácil y rápido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31