PitchPerfect Week #38 "ADTR - Have faith in me (cover) "

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Hola! nuevamente aquí, un poco tarde, pero aquí. Esta semana ha sido una semana dura y he estado escuchando mucho esta canción (otra vez) y dije ¿por que no?. Es una canción muy bonita aunque la original es mas rock.
¡Espero que la disfruten!

Letra

Have faith in me
'Cause there are things that I've seen I don't believe
So cling to what you know and never let go
You should know things aren't always what they seem
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again
I'm going crazy
'Cause there are things in the streets I don't believe
So we'll pretend it's alright and stay in for the night
What a world
I'll keep you safe here with me
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again
They've got me on the outside, looking in
But I can't see at all
With the weight of the world on my shoulders
They just wanna see me fall
They've got me on the outside, looking in
But I can't see at all
With the weight of the world on my shoulders
They just wanna see me fall
Have faith in me
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you fall and I always meant it
If you didn't have this chance then I never did
You'll always find me right there, again
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did
I said I'd never let you go, and I never did

Cancion original

¡Gracias por escuchar y espero que sea de su agrado!
agradecido con los sponsors y todos los que apoyan el concurso @mahdiyari, @dsound,
@timCliff, @thecryptodrive, @guiltyparties, @prc and @smacommunity y por supuesto a @alejandra23

Sort:  

Congratulations @sanami! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Muchas gracias por apoyar el concurso participando <3
participantes comentarios.png
Participa tambien en #pitchperfect en la nueva pagina weku.io y Gana votos <3 Ragistrate fácil y rápido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44