Pitchperfect Week #16 - Tango Suite

in #pitchperfect6 years ago

Saludos a todos! yo soy @mayneth

Esta es mi primera entrada en este concurso #pitchpertect desde mi cuenta y esta vez les dejo una versión del primer movimiento de la tango suite de Astor Piazzolla. Escrito originalmente para 2 guitarras pero esta vez lo he traido al cuatro venezolano y me acompaña mi virtuoso alumno Rodolfo Rincón en la guitarra. Espero lo disfruten

This is my first entry in this contest #pitchpertect from my account and this time I leave you a version of the first movement of Astor Piazzolla's tango suite. Originally written for 2 guitars but this time I brought it to the Venezuelan cuatro and my virtuous student Rodolfo Rincón accompanies me on the guitar. I hope you enjoy it
con Rodolfo.jpg

Sort:  

This is fantastic! Look at the finger work. I found you on the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @bengy. Congratulations.

Thank you!!!

Piazolla was one of my favourite composers in university, I had forgotten most of his works, but thanks for reminding me. This performance is completely amazing as well!

I have also featured you (and this post) for a curation contest run by @thedarkhorse.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@bengy/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-7-entry

Thank you very much! @bengy

Me encantó esta versión, buen guitarrista felicitaciones y el cuatro ni se diga excelente transcripción.

Muchisimas Gracias!

This is some great performance from both of you!! Well done!

Thak you laviq

Una verdadera genialidad...
DIOS LOS BENDIGA.

Amen! Bendiciones para vos tambien hermanito

I thoroughly enjoyed that. You've got my attention. Thanks for this performance!

Thank You scuzzy

Wow, this is amazing playing! Thanks!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Thank you very much for your support

@bengy featured you in the Pay It Forward curation contest week 7 . This is what brought me to your post

Thanks!

Arrechiiiisimooo

jajajaja Gracias!

Por favor recuerden decir el nombre de usuario y el concurso en el q participan antes de comenzar a tocar para q puedan ser tomados en cuenta!

ok. Muchas gracias por la recomendación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86