pitchperfect - desnudate mujer - cover

in #pitchperfect7 years ago

acá les traigo mi participación en pitchperfect con una de mis canciones favoritas.. desnúdate mujer, interpretada por david bisbal y en este caso por mi persona. espero sea de su agrado.

muchas gracias a todos

Sort:  

Felicitaciones excelente Voz y Talento...12.png

followed

Que gran voz @alexlinares, suerte en el concurso.

Pero que excelente voz :O

que hermosa voz Dios te guarde.

me encanta como cantas. mil bendiciones

gracias amiga, disculpa la demora en contestar.. no tenia internet.. pero ya solucionado.. muchas gracias por tus palabras.. bendiciones para ti y mucho exito

I really liked this song, you are very good. A pity you embedded it, as I wanted to download it. I hope you won the competition.

hello friend, my apologies for answering late, unfortunately I did not have internet .. but here I am, thanks for your words, blessings for you .. I will leave you the link of youtube, there you can download .. hugs

YT keeps changing the parameters, so I had to try 3 different video downloaders, but finally got the right one and I now have the video.

You really are good. Keep in mind that singers who have their songs recorded professionally, the studios have computerised systems that improve the voice. Without that and you did so well!

If you do not mind a bit of non-professional advice: Do not do as Julio Inglesias did, do not switch to singing English songs. The passion in Spanish, Italian and Greek songs, is somehow flatter in most English songs. If you put a DVD together, for whichever country you hope will be your market, include at most one or two songs in their language. This I think Julio did not appreciate, most of his fans loved him for his Spanish songs, not those he sang in English. You also remind me a bit of another singer (sings in Spanish, here is the link - he sings with a young girl who was taking part in a talent contest and he was just wonderful. I've got more of his songs that he sang later, but he changed his name...

Alejandro Fernández
Abrázame
Como Quien Pierde Una Estrella
Contigo Aprendí
Hoy Tengo Ganas De Ti ft. Christina Aguilera [2013]
Me Dedique A Perderte
Sé Que Te Duele ft. Morat
Tantita Pena
Te Amaré

And, at the talent show (I don't know why he uses the name Jorge, here):

And, as a bonus - a 6 year old, from Bulgaria, I think you'll enjoy it:

The above was my way of saying thank you for your song and I hope it gave you some pleasure.

Eres demasiado talentoso hermano, ¡te deseo éxito!

gracias mi estimado... bendiciones para usted también, mucho exito

Mi amor platónico en Steemit - Alex Linares
jajaja Alex esto lo escribí para un concurso, espero que te guste, ¡bendiciones!

hola amiga.. que poema tan lindo.. tienes mucho talento.. que Dios te guarde y te siga bendiciendo.. te deseo mucho exito en este camino, el camino de la familia steemit

Muy buena voz, sigue así!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41