Sort:  

@grateful-charts, Say hi to Dos from me, I like Pit Bulls very much! They are smart and loving dogs if they have a smart and loving owner.

Now the video opened and I am watching Dos working on his dino bone. Maybe it did not open the first time on purpose, to provide me with that pic lol, it was exactly what I needed for my new post. Take a look:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@cryptoclick/dtube-watch-out-flixxo-is-coming

Still, I did not succeed to post a comment in Tube, I had to come back to Steemit to do that.

Dos says hi. Its really me and him against the world. I move alot and he is my travel buddy

Oh, and I found something cool this time. With the tube video, we can upvote twice, once in dtube and once on Steemit.

Nice, I wll use that feature when I steem up. lol, i am in bandwidth lockdown 24/7

WOW, I've read about that but haven't experienced it yet... I think the higher your power up, the higher your bandwidth too.

As to you and Dos, I can surely understand, I have Moose (a BIG, mixed-breed, special guy) and Oscar (a crazy Schitzu), they are best buddies BTW.
And you know, a man is good if he has a dog who loves him...

I call Dos Moose, its his second name. Thats so funny, I love dogs! they truely are mans best friend! i found something cool too, its called https://chainbb.com/forums . it makes it really easy to comment and find cool threads. I find it easier to click around to find content I like. I just started using it a few minutes ago.

Christopher, you call your Dos Moose, amazing...

As to that forum, sorry I do not like it too much, it does not bring one back to Steemit. All the links in that forum are internal.

I rather go through my own feed and sort it by tags and trending, but we all have ours I rather, plus you are following more people than I do, so going through the feed will be more tricky for you.

Please look again at your SteemStats, https://steemstats.com/#!/grateful-charts

Just start clicking there, that site is a goldmine and you can access from it everything directly on Steemit.

cool, i will check it out tomorrow. time for bed. I love this steemit stuff. so many pieces, its so fun

and thanks again for all the awesome links! goodnight

Well, good afternoon :-) Is just SteemStats site is not only full of all useful info, but it makes accessing everything fast and easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59